Links

Local Website Links

Palerang Council www.palerang.nsw.gov.au
Bungendore (Wikipedia) www.en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bungendore,_New_South_Wales
Bungendore Chamber of Commerce & Industry www.bungendore.com.au
Visit NSW Destination - Bungendore www.visitnsw.com/destinations/country-nsw/queanbeyan-area/bungendore

Region Website Links

Braidwood War Memorial http://monumentaustralia.org.au/display/20502-braidwood-war-memorial
Canberra City Pipes and Drums www.ccpd.org.au
Captains Flat War Memorial www.captainsflat.org/attractions_warmemorial.htm
Gundaroo War Memorial http://monumentaustralia.org.au/display/21456-gundaroo-war-memorial
Queanbeyan Boer War Memorial http://monumentaustralia.org.au/display/22846-boer-war-memorial
Queanbeyan War Memorial www.flickr.com/photos/centralaustralia/4878525076/
Queanbeyan War Memorial (swimming pool) http://monumentaustralia.org.au/search/display/22852-queanbeyan-war-memorial-swimming-pool
Yass Soldiers' Memorial Hall http://monumentaustralia.org.au/display/23915-soldiers-memorial-hall
Yass Soldiers' Club www.yasssoldiersclub.com.au/
 

Other Website Links

ANZAC Centenary www.anzaccentenary.gov.au
Australia Remembers http://australiaremembers.net.au/
The Men from Snowy River March - 100 Years On http://www.themenfromsnowyriver.com.au
Australians in the Boer War, Oz-Boer Database Project www.members.pcug.org.au/~croe/ozb/oz_boer.cgi
Australian Light Horse Studies Centre www.alh-research.tripod.com/Light_Horse
Australia's War 1939 to 1945 www.ww2australia.gov.au
Australian War Memorial www.awm.gov.au
Department of Veterans Affairs www.dva.gov.au
National Archives Australia www.naa.gov.au
National Boer War Memorial Association Inc. www.bwm.org.au/
National Library of Australia www.nla.gov.au
NSW Births Deaths & Marriages www.bdm.nsw.gov.au
NSW State Records www.records.nsw.gov.au
Office of Australian War Graves www.dva.gov.au
NSW Office of Communities - Vetrans' Affairs - Centenary of ANZAC veterans.nsw.gov.au/centenary/
Register of War Memorial in New South Wales www.warmemorialsregister.nsw.gov.au
SoldierOn www.soldieron.org.au
South African Graves www.hagsoc.org.au/sagraves/nmcdb/nmcdb-search.php
State Library NSW www.sl.nsw.gov.au
The Ryerson Index (of death notices)  www.rootsweb.ancestry.com/~nswsdps
Trove-National Library Australia - Digitised Newspapers and more  www.trove.nla.gov.au
War Memorials in Australia http://www.monumentaustralia.org.au/